Life Members

Gwen Christy, Norma Cooper, Joyce Kirby, Aggie McClutchy, Carol Medhurst, Annette Skinner, Vince & Beryl Myers, Dianne Poole, Wayne & Sharon McGrath, Kevin Wilkinson & Kim Behling


 PRESIDENT: Carlie Hile

 VICE PRESIDENT: Kerry De Stefano 0455031320 & Kim Behling 0428 888 120

SECRETARY: Jon Nash 0438743607                  Email:  [email protected] 

TREASURER: Julie Barnett 0422374019             Email: [email protected]

SHOW SECRETARY: Stevie Lovett-Laverty 0478746523

COMMITTEE:  Jackie Walker, Donna Maisey, Kim Lysaght & Marlow Magnayon

                                       Free paw pattern wallpaper illustration


Meetings are held the 3rd MONDAY of each month from 7pm at the Dog Club House Taree Showground.

All members welcome, it is your club and you have a voice.